January 25, 2018

Yandex to Announce Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2017 Financial Results on February 15th

MOSCOW and AMSTERDAM, the Netherlands, Jan. 25, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Yandex (NASDAQ:YNDX) today announced it will report its financial results for the fourth quarter and full year ended December 31, 2017, on Thursday, February 15, 2018. On that day, management will hold a conference call and webcast at 8:00 a.m. U.S. Eastern Time (4:00 p.m. Moscow time, 1:00 p.m. London time) to review and discuss the Company's results for the fourth quarter and full year 2017.

Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2017 Financial Results Conference Call

Thursday, February 15, 2018

8:00 a.m. U.S. Eastern Time (4:00 p.m. Moscow time, 1:00 p.m. London time)

Live Call

US: +1 646 828 8193

UK/International: +44(0)330 336 9105

Russia: 8 800 500 9283

Passcode: 8775378

Replay

US: +1 719 457 0820

UK/International: +44(0)207 660 0134

Russia: 810 800 2702 1012

Passcode: 8775378

Available until February 22, 2018

Webcast

https://edge.media-server.com/m6/p/33c2czgn

About Yandex

Yandex (NASDAQ:YNDX) is a technology company that builds intelligent products and services powered by machine learning. Our goal is to help consumers and businesses better navigate the online and offline world. Since 1997, we have delivered world-class, locally relevant search and information services. Additionally, we have developed market-leading on-demand transportation services, navigation products, and other mobile applications for millions of consumers across the globe. Yandex, which has 17 offices worldwide, has been listed on the NASDAQ since 2011.

More information on Yandex can be found at http://company.yandex.com.

Contacts:
Investor Relations
Katya Zhukova
Phone: +7 495 974-3538
E-mail: askIR@yandex-team.ru

Media Relations
Ochir Mandzhikov, Asya Melkumova
Phone: +7 495 739-7000
E-mail: pr@yandex-team.com


Close window | Back to top

Copyright 2018 Yandex